Home

I started by gathering some concepts I feel would be vital for a formal interview 

  1. Plain simple backgrounds. I would like to find a quiet area I can conduct my interviews. White backgrounds and a very semetrical layout with a table and chair. 
  2. One subject. I will interview a single person in the layout above. This will make it easy for the viewer to understand what I want them to concentrate on with no distractions. I also decided I want to interview more than one person and possibly using 2-5 people in this video. 
  3. And finally formatting the questions. I decided to change the questions slightly, and make the answers unscripted, so the interviewee can answer them themselves in anyway. 

The experimenting went well. I progressed to practice these questions with different people and different answers. 

Leave a Reply

