Home

I started this project by trying to gather a few images that contain buildings so I’m able to experiment with them and see how successful I am . The senates were taken while I was on the train, I chose to take these images on this journey as I know the area well, and know it has the perfect senecering I’m looking for. (Shard in the background with old buildings in the front) 
  
  
  
  

I then started by cutting out the newest tall sky scrapper buildings such as the shard and other new buildings. This is what I was left with.

I can see this experiment was successful and I want to continue this project with researching areas in London I can do my next photoshoot. I want to study areas that have the newest buildings near the oldest. And study when the older buildings were made and why the newer buildings were built.

Leave a Reply

