Home

I began to research into artists and begin to write my introduction of my essay and started to feel I was getting confused and almost mooving away from the essay question. I then wrote my introduction and emailed my tutor who also agreed it wasn’t making much sense and I had too much of a broad question for my essay. So I changed my theme and question enterly. 

Mooving away from the youth culture theme, I have now chosen to base my essay theme on the history of photography. And the development of technology in time. 

I then chose an essay question which combined some of those questions 

“How did technology influence photographers in their creation and portrayal of art in the 1900s to the present time”

 Below Is a rough structor of what I plan and hope my essay will be presented. 

Leave a Reply

